Rogersville | Leaders
641
page-template-default,page,page-id-641,tribe-no-js,ajax_fade,page_not_loaded,,qode-title-hidden,qode_grid_1300,side_area_uncovered_from_content,footer_responsive_adv,qode-theme-ver-10.1.2,wpb-js-composer js-comp-ver-5.1.1,vc_responsive

Rogersville Council Members

 

Richard Herston
Mayor
herston3950@gmail.com
256-710-9851

 

Danny Jones
Town Council
dannyljones@bellsouth.net
256-627-7281

 

Jonathan Newton
Town Council
pitchinnewton@aol.com
256-710-8497

 

Colby Tucker
Town Council
lchs202@aol.com
256-998-6801

 

George Mason
Town Council
Georgeandjudymason@gmail.com
256-710-7888

 

Robert Clark
Town Council
47RClark@gmail.com
256-230-5269

 

 

 

Chamber of Commerce 2018 Board of Directors

 

 

Leslie Smith
Director, Chamber of Commerce
lesliesmith.design@gmail.com
256-347-4400

 

Angela Macziewski
President, Chamber of Commerce

angela@davisicare.com
256-233-2393

 

Brandi Angus
Vice President, Chamber of Commerce

bangus@wbm.com
256-436-5556

 

Amanda Stanfield

Vice-President Elect, Chamber of Commerce

 

Haley Newton
Secretary, Chamber of Commerce
haley.newton@dcnr.alabama.gov
256-247-5446 ext. 387

 

Leslie Houston

Treasurer, Chamber of Commerce

 

Dr. Humphrey Lee

Board Member, Chamber of Commerce
hlee@nwscc.edu
256-331-5215

 

Kelli Gaputis
Board Member, 2016 President, Chamber of Commerce
kgaputis@gmail.com
256-710-2560

 

Chad Davis
Board Member, Chamber of Commerce
chad.davis@dcnr.alabama.gov
256-247-5466 ext. 384

 

Dianne Herston
Board Member, Chamber of Commerce
diane.herston@gmail.com
256-710-9817

 

 

Local Partners

 

 

Kiwanis Club of Rogersville
Caroline Fulks, President
caroline0587@aol.com

 

Lauderdale County Sheriff’s Office
Sheriff Rick Singleton
rsingleton@lauderdalecountyal.gov
256-349-9315

 

Shoals Chamber of Commerce
Barbara Hunt, Senior Vice President
bhunt@shoalschamber.com
256-764-4661

 

Shoals Economic Development Authority
Forrest Wright, President
forrest.wright@seda-shoals.com
256-349-5632

 

Florence-Lauderdale Tourism
Alison Stanfield, Director of Operations
alison@visitflorenceal.com
256-740-4141

 

 

 

Chamber of Commerce Individual Members

 

 

Richard Herston, Mayor

Danny Jones, Town Council

Randy & Madelyn Hayes

Carol Beddingfield

Jennifer Gray

Virginia Stacey Gant

Ken Jones

Carlton Kelley

Anita Roberson

Gayle & Ronnie Littrell

Dr. Chuck Gaputis

Judge Will Powell

Lindon & Karen Oldham

Dennis White

Commissioner Brad Holmes

Judge Will Motlow

Mary M. Wallace